Eden Project

I really enjoyed this opportunity to work on location, especially in such an exciting location as the Eden project as I was enthralled by the way plants from across the world had been brought together in one place. I found the pace of the project very challenging as it was such a huge brief to fulfil in such a short space of time and found it frustrating that I was unable to spend as long as I would have liked drawing certain plants which I was most excited by. However by managing my time well I was able to complete the brief. I feel like this project has increased my confidence to draw on location and work at speed and I will make use of these skills during gallery visits etc in the future.

Leave a Reply

