‘Wish You Were Here’ Reflection 4

Now that I have begun to incorporate both the old and modern aspects as Strasbourg’s architecture into my work I am much happier about what I am producing. I believe that my work is now far more representative of the city I am studying and am excited by the way it allows me to recognise both the beautiful architecture and fascinating history of the Strasbourg and its significant role in modern international relations. I am reasonably confident on my design idea for my postcards and just need to work on refining final elements such as composition and scale.

Leave a Reply

