Surrealist Collage Peer Feedback

The peer feedback given to me for this project was very positive. They found my theme and monochromatic colour scheme very effective, although it was also suggested that I experiment with incorporating colour. They also thought my use of negative space and juxtaposition was successful and liked the way I have combined geometric shapes and natural forms. It was suggested that I develop my use of text more using the letter press and I definitely intend to put this into practice in my future collages. I agree with the feedback given to me, such a positive response has given me confidence that I am taking my work in the right direction and I will continue to work in the style which has been so successful so far.

Leave a Reply

