Sci fi Costume Peer Feedback

The peer feedback I was given on this topic praised my through background research and suggested that I build on the ideas I have so far, continuing to focus on the strong shapes and exaggerated structures which have inspired me so far. It was suggested that could push my ideas further by researching different kinds of armour, clarifying the main characteristics of my character and beginning to work on the dress stand to drive my ideas. I intend to put all of these suggestions into practice.

Leave a Reply

