Light and time reflection 6 

I have continued to develop my film ideas, moving from my attempts to create one complex film onto working on a series of simple films. I feel like the simplicity allows for the most successful build up of tension and the creation of a tranfiximg atmosphere. I really want my films to have the feeling that they are filled with so much life, life which has been slowed down to allow the viewer to observe it’s passing, and I am not quite sure that my films are achieving that yet. They are however far closer to creating that feeling than in my previous attempts.

Leave a Reply

